CONTACT US

by mogbulafor
OPDI Logistics LOGO-01

GET IN TOUCH WITH OPDI LOGISTICS

Toll Free: 1-800-494-6025

Customer service is our first priority, our team is pleased to assist you!

O.P.D.I. LOGISTICS & ONTARIO POTATO DIST. (ALLISTON) INC. 1991

Con. 12/Simcoe County Road 10 (Tottenham Road)

Alliston, Ontario L9R 1W1

Toronto: (416) 364-9548  • Alliston: (705) 435-6902

 opdi@opdi.ca

OPDI Logistics Executive Staff

Danny Cappuccitti – President – dannyc@opdi.ca

Mohammed Saeed – Chief Financial Officer – saeedm@opdi.ca

John Giordano – Operation Manager – johng@opdi.ca

Dispatch / Operation Staff

Melissa Quinton – melissaq@opdi.ca

Marilyn Gray – marilyng@opdi.ca

Marco Ciprietti – marco@opdi.ca

Accounting / Payroll Staff

Lisa McFadden – lisam@opdi.ca

Kathy Westecott – cathyw@opdi.ca

Alisa Copp – alisac@opdi.ca

Safety & Compliance / Maintenance

Norma MacMillan – normam@opdi.ca

Dina Figliomeni – dinaf@opdi.ca

OPDI Off-Loading Service

David Coomber – davidc@opdi.ca

Top